This collage represents what I like in different types of ways. The first thing is the type of music I like to listen to. One of the groups I enjoy listening to is Grupo Firme. Listening to their music helps me stay calm and enjoy it. One of my favorite songs is from Marca Mp “Ya acabo.” Its my favorite song because I could relate to it. listening to music brings me peace and helps me fall asleep faster. My favorite artist is Bad Bunny. I listen to his music to feel better because its mostly upbeat music.

My favorite foods. I put the strawberries with chocolate because its m favorite fruit and the chocolate just gives it better flavor. The breakfast I like to eat is crepes. Pineapple is also one of my favorite fruits because it is good for you. My favorite drink is boba. Usually my favorite flavor is Taro. In the mornings I like to drink milkshakes of banana. My grandma had always made those for me and ever since it’s been one of my favorites.

My favorite sport. I like soccer because when im playing it helps me forget about all my problems. My favorite teams are Juventus and PSG. the soccer players i look up to are Neymar and Dybala. In my opinion they are both really good players and know how to communicate on the field. The way they play is nice to watch because they know what they’re doing.